Saxon Shires


Store:  Cheese Secrets
0 out of 5


Saxon Shires

Saxon Shires is not really a single cheese. It consists of alternating layers of five different cheeses, taken from the five famous counties of Gloucester, Leicester, Lancashire, Derby and Cheddar. The flavours of the cheeses alternate from mild to sharp. Overall flavour is rather mild and cheddary. Visually appealing, because of the contrasting colors, and a delicious blend of flavours.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saxon Shires”

Your email address will not be published.

No more offers for this product!
Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Tweet this product
Share on pinterest
Pin this product
Share on email
Mail this product